Our IIDA
Industry Members

Whether you need someone to bounce ideas off of or have more specific questions about National Office Furniture in mind, reach out to one of our Industry, IIDA members for their knowledge and networking capabilities. Find and email a local chapter member below or for more general information, contact a customer service representative at 800.482.1717 or Info@zwcnki.com.


Brandi Allen
District Manager
Member of Virginia/West Virginia
Brandi.Allen@zwcnki.com
 

Asela Alvarez
District Manager
Member of South Florida
Asela.Alvarez@zwcnki.com
 

Michelle Boolton
A+D Manager
Member of Ohio Kentucky Chapter
Michelle.Boolton@zwcnki.com
 

Susannah Bowers
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Susannah.DeckerBowers@zwcnki.com
 

Kristine Braunecker
Brand Manager
Member of Indiana Chapter
Kristine.Braunecker@zwcnki.com
 

Tom Bucherie
Dallas Showroom + Events Market Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Tom.Bucherie@zwcnki.com
 

Monika Burzy
A+D Representative
Member of Mid Atlantic
Monika.Burzy@zwcnki.com
 

Barbara Cavanaugh
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Barbara.Cavanaugh@zwcnki.com
 

Lisa Defreese
District Manager
Member of Ohio Kentucky Chapter
Lisa.Defreese@zwcnki.com
 

Allison Dill
District Manager
Member of Florida Chapter
Allison.Dill@zwcnki.com
 

Jennifer Drake
District Manager
Member of Wisconsin Chapter
Jennifer.Drake@zwcnki.com
 

Heather Eddington
Boston Showroom + Events Market Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Heather.Eddington@zwcnki.com
 

Jennifer Faber
District Manager
Member of Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware Chapter
Jennifer.Faber@zwcnki.com
 

Annie Fitzpatrick
District Manager
Member of Southern California Chapter
Annie.Fitzpatrick@zwcnki.com
 

Christine Gould
A+D Representative
Member of Illinois Chapter
Christine.Gould@zwcnki.com
 

Harry Greenfield
District Manager
Member of New England Chapter
Harry.Greenfield@zwcnki.com
 

Jennie Hagenberger
District Manager
Member of North & South Carolina Chapter
Jennie.Hagenburger@zwcnki.com
 

Terah Kitcher
A+D Representative
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Terah.Kitcher@zwcnki.com
 

Steve Levers
District Manager
Member of Mid America Chapter
Steve.Levers@zwcnki.com
 

Sara Liese
A+D Representative
Member of Georgia Chapter
Sara.Liese@zwcnki.com
 

Katie Matkosky
District Manager
Member of Alabama Chapter
Katie.Matkosky@zwcnki.com
 

Betsy McKitrick
District Manager
Member of Ohio Kentucky Chapter
Betsy.McKitrick@zwcnki.com
 

Emily Moore
District Manager
Member of Oregon Chapter
Emily.Moore@zwcnki.com
 

Mike Neis
District Manager
Member of Southwest Chapter
Mike.Neis@zwcnki.com
 

Erica Neukam
Interior Design Specialist
Member of Indiana Chapter
Erica.Neukam@zwcnki.com
 

Amanda Norton
A+D Representative
Member of Tennessee Chapter
Amanda.Norton@zwcnki.com
 

Kaelynn (Lohmeyer) Reid
A+D Specialist
Member of Michigan Chapter
Kaelynn.Reid@zwcnki.com
 

Amanda Skalko
A+D Specialist
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Amanda.Skalko@zwcnki.com
 

Brenda Smith
District Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Brenda.Smith@NationaOfficeFurniture.com
 

Pamela Sullivan
District Manager
Member of Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware Chapter
Pamela.Sullivan@zwcnki.com
 

Dawn Sweatt
A+D Representative
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Dawn.Sweatt@zwcnki.com
 

Martin Thoendel
District Manager
Member of Great Plains Chapter
Martin.Thoendel@zwcnki.com
 

Candie Thurman
District Manager
Member of Mid America Chapter
Candie.Thurman@zwcnki.com
 

Salina Traynham
District Manager
Member of Virginia and West Virginia Chapters
Salina.Traynham@zwcnki.com
 

Taylor Van Wagner
District Manager
Member of Northern California
Taylor.VanWagner@zwcnki.com
 

Kim Zeiler
District Manager
Member of Texas Oklahoma Chapter
Kim.Zeiler@zwcnki.com
 

Denise Zoratti-Hill
District Manager
Member of North & South Carolina Chapter
Denise.Zoratti-Hill@zwcnki.com
 

 

秒速赛车【gd1133.com光大彩票】-新闻 秒速赛车【gd1100.com光大彩票】-法治 秒速赛车【gd1144.com光大彩票】-案件 秒速赛车【gd1155.com光大彩票】-检察 秒速赛车【gd1166.com光大彩票】-理论 秒速赛车【gd1177.com光大彩票】-新媒体 秒速赛车【gd9900.com光大彩票】-视频 秒速赛车【gd9911.com光大彩票】-评论 秒速赛车【gd9922.com光大彩票】-文化 秒速赛车【gd9933.com光大彩票】-人物 秒速赛车【gd9944.com光大彩票】-舆情 秒速赛车【gd9955.com光大彩票】-装备 男人自拍天堂在线视频 秒速赛车【gd9977.com光大彩票】-今日推荐 秒速赛车【gd1133.com光大彩票】-图片聚焦 秒速赛车【gd1100.com光大彩票】-以案说法 秒速赛车【gd1144.com光大彩票】-检察视界 秒速赛车【gd1155.com光大彩票】-城东区 秒速赛车【gd1166.com光大彩票】-城中区 秒速赛车【gd1177.com光大彩票】-城西区 秒速赛车【gd9900.com光大彩票】-城北区 秒速赛车【gd9911.com光大彩票】-大通县 秒速赛车【gd9922.com光大彩票】-湟中县 秒速赛车【gd9933.com光大彩票】-湟源县 秒速赛车【gd9944.com光大彩票】-经济技术开发区 秒速赛车【gd9955.com光大彩票】-城南新区 秒速赛车【gd9977.com光大彩票】-高新技术开发区 秒速赛车【gd1133.com光大彩票】-海湖新区 秒速赛车【gd1100.com光大彩票】-男人自拍天堂在线视频 秒速赛车【gd1144.com光大彩票】-滚动 秒速赛车【gd1155.com光大彩票】-国内 秒速赛车【gd1166.com光大彩票】-国际 秒速赛车【gd1177.com光大彩票】-军事 秒速赛车【gd9900.com光大彩票】-社会 秒速赛车【gd9911.com光大彩票】-财经 秒速赛车【gd9922.com光大彩票】-产经 秒速赛车【gd9933.com光大彩票】-房产 秒速赛车【gd9944.com光大彩票】-金融 秒速赛车【gd9955.com光大彩票】-证券 秒速赛车【gd9977.com光大彩票】-汽车 秒速赛车【gd1133.com光大彩票】-IT 秒速赛车【gd1100.com光大彩票】-能源 秒速赛车【gd1144.com光大彩票】-港澳 秒速赛车【gd1155.com光大彩票】-台湾 秒速赛车【gd1166.com光大彩票】-华人 秒速赛车【gd1177.com光大彩票】-侨网 秒速赛车【gd9900.com光大彩票】-经纬 秒速赛车【gd9911.com光大彩票】-English 秒速赛车【gd9922.com光大彩票】-图片 秒速赛车【gd9933.com光大彩票】-视频 秒速赛车【gd9944.com光大彩票】-直播 北京PK10【gd9955.com光大彩票】-娱乐 PK10开奖【gd9977.com光大彩票】-体育 pk10平台【gd1133.com光大彩票】-文化 Pk10计划【gd1100.com光大彩票】-健康 pk10网址【gd1144.com光大彩票】-生活 pk10开户【gd1155.com光大彩票】-葡萄酒 pk10赛车【gd1166.com光大彩票】-微视界 PK10投注平台【gd1177.com光大彩票】-演出 PK10注册【gd9900.com光大彩票】-专题 PK10开户【gd9911.com光大彩票】-理论 北京PK10【gd9922.com光大彩票】-新媒体 PK10开奖【gd9933.com光大彩票】-供稿 pk10平台【gd9944.com光大彩票】-新闻 Pk10计划【gd9955.com光大彩票】-时事 pk10网址【gd9977.com光大彩票】-视频 pk10开户【gd1133.com光大彩票】-评论 pk10赛车【gd1100.com光大彩票】-股票 PK10投注平台【gd1144.com光大彩票】-区块链 PK10注册【gd1155.com光大彩票】-港股 PK10开户【gd1166.com光大彩票】-科创 北京PK10【gd1177.com光大彩票】-基金 PK10开奖【gd9900.com光大彩票】-私募 pk10平台【gd9911.com光大彩票】-理财 Pk10计划【gd9922.com光大彩票】-信托 pk10网址【gd9933.com光大彩票】-P2P pk10开户【gd9944.com光大彩票】-科技 pk10赛车【gd9955.com光大彩票】-债券 PK10投注平台【gd9977.com光大彩票】-互金 PK10注册【gd1133.com光大彩票】-期货 PK10开户【gd1100.com光大彩票】-原油 北京PK10【gd1144.com光大彩票】-大宗 PK10开奖【gd1155.com光大彩票】-期指 pk10平台【gd1166.com光大彩票】-保险 Pk10计划【gd1177.com光大彩票】-银行 pk10网址【gd9900.com光大彩票】-黄金 pk10开户【gd9911.com光大彩票】-外汇 pk10赛车【gd9922.com光大彩票】-行情 PK10投注平台【gd9933.com光大彩票】-数据 PK10注册【gd9944.com光大彩票】-房产 PK10开户【gd9955.com光大彩票】-汽车 北京PK10【gd9977.com光大彩票】-博客 PK10开奖【gd1133.com光大彩票】-农金 pk10平台【gd1100.com光大彩票】-名家 Pk10计划【gd1144.com光大彩票】-消金 pk10网址【gd1155.com光大彩票】-美股 pk10开户【gd1166.com光大彩票】-创投 pk10赛车【gd1177.com光大彩票】-游戏 PK10投注平台【gd9900.com光大彩票】-滚动 PK10注册【gd9911.com光大彩票】-新浪 PK10开户【gd9922.com光大彩票】-正义网